New Yoga Class in Cambridge, UK

Dear Fellow Yogies and Yoginis,
I am very happy to give you the good news that I have finally found a venue and I will begin teaching Kundalini Yoga in Cambridge, UK next Wednesday 1st April.  I have found a lovely space at St Pauls Church, Hills Road in central Cambridge.  This venue is a short walk from my home and is busy with people coming and going all day, so I am hoping many people will see my flyer and come a try a Kundalini class.
For those who know anyone in the Cambridge area please do pass on my flyer and class details.
love and light Shaunagh
New Kundalini yoga class in Cambridge, UK

New Kundalini yoga class in Cambridge, UK

 

Leave a Reply

