Fourth Chakra-Heart- Shaunagh’s Kundalini Yoga class in Cambridge on Wed 7th Oct

2a2c3b980e482cac3c8707eca3d6a29fThe Fourth Chakra – Heart Chakra

is for air, love and compassion.  It’s located in the middle of the chest.  The organs connected with the 4th chakra are the heart, lungs and thymus glands.

4th Charka qualities are compassion, kindness, forgiveness, service and love.  When one in is not balanced in the heart chakra we may feel grief, attachment to love and affection of others, fear of rejection and heartlessness.

In class we will work on a series of asanas to work on the heart chakra.

Join Shaunagh for Class at ST Pauls Church, Hills Road, CB2 1JP, ENGLAND between 6.45-7.45pm tomorrow Wednesday 7th October 2015.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s