Turning 50 today

family-at-50th-celebrations

Today I am 50 years old.  I am feeling so blessed!  I have very good health, I have a wonderful supportive family, two talented, engaging children, who I am so proud of and a husband by my side, despite his worries and madness is always there for me.

I woke up this morning on my birthday and felt the joys of life, after being on this planet for half a century! I am excited to live the 2nd part of my life.  Our children our grown up now and soon to fly the nest.  Much of the way I feel and act has been helped by learning this wonderful technology of Kundalini Yoga, it has given me a purpose in life, healed my body, daily supporting my physical body, and mentally giving me an inner strength to find the balance in life.  I can embrace, feel and accept the troughs in life, and I am able to see a positive light in most situations, it is just a point of view and how you see things. Becoming a Kundalini Yoga teacher is the best thing I could have done, the joy I get from teaching this technology so that others can see and feel a difference in their lives is very rewarding.  I am very happy to say that I have inspired my husband to practice, he now regularly joins me for my Wednesday class, and what a pleasure to see the difference in him!

Join me for a class at

Every Wednesday 6.30-7.30pm

At The Signal Box Centre, Glenalmond Ave (off Clarendon Rd), Cambridge CB2 8DS

Drop in: £8, Block of 5 – £35

Teacher – Shaunagh

Email: shaunagha@gmail.com                                                                  

www.sanasuma.co.uk

Mob 07845254229

2 thoughts on “Turning 50 today

  1. So prous of you. Have a lovely birthday Birthday girl lots of love Jane

    From: Sanasuma Kundalini Yoga To: jane.conrad@yahoo.co.uk Sent: Thursday, 20 October 2016, 13:12 Subject: [New post] Turning 50 today #yiv2024255821 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv2024255821 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv2024255821 a.yiv2024255821primaryactionlink:link, #yiv2024255821 a.yiv2024255821primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv2024255821 a.yiv2024255821primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv2024255821 a.yiv2024255821primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv2024255821 WordPress.com | Sanasuma posted: “Today I am 50 years old.  I am feeling so blessed!  I have very good health, I have a wonderful supportive family, two talented, engaging children, who I am so proud of and a husband by my side, despite his worries and madness is always there for me.” | |

  2. Here here Shauny, how wonderful that we had this opportunity- I feel the same way and it was sweet destiny the day we went to our first teacher training retreat. Happy day. Love you, Jo xox

Leave a Reply

